Gauteng Soccer Schools

 

SSUSS Balfour
Corner Athol and Johannesburg Roads
Highlands North, Athol, Johannesburg 2037
Bryan Cassel & Marihanda Trudgeon
+27 082 416 1769, +27 074 338 9832
balfour@ssuss.co.zaSSUSS Dainfern

SSUSS Bedfordview
101 Van Buuren Road, Bedfordview
Johannesburg 2007

Jorge Perreira
+27 (0) 82 549 3515
bedfordview@ssuss.co.za

SSUSS Boksburg
East Rand Italian Club
74 Middel Road, Bartlett, Boksburg 1459

Ryan Macfarlane
083 227 6852
boksburg@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Dainfern
The Junxion Centre - Corner William Nicol & Osprey Drive
Dainfern, Sandton 2021
Marco da Rocha & Aiden Rhodes
082 537 9407, 087 045 5141
fourways@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Edenvale
Edenvale Sports Club
17th Avenue, Edenvale, Gauteng 1609
Jorge Perreira
082 549 3515
coachjorge@vodamail.co.za
SSUSS Fourways
Rustic Timber Centre, Witkoppen Road
Fourways, Sandton 2021
Marco da Rocha & Aiden Rhodes
082 537 9407, 081 045 5141
fourways@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Greenside - Marks Park Sports Club
Judith Road
Melville, Johannesburg 2195
Mike Hughes
082 333 7207
greenside@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Hartebeespoort - Peacanwood Estate and MCS
Provincial road, R152
Hartebeespoort 0216
Kabelo Kekane
+27 073 688 3321, +27 074 512 6351
Kabelokekane@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Huddle Park
39 Club Street
Linksfield, Johannesburg 2092
Steph or Nick Aresti
084 402 2022, 083 269 7009
huddlepark@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Kempton Park - Festival Mall
Corner of Kelvin & Cr Swart Drive
Kempton Park, Johannesburg 1619
Ryan Macfarlane
+27 (0)83 227 6852
kemptonpark@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Killarney - Killarney Country Club
60 5th Street
Houghton, Johannesburg 2198
Steph Aresti or Nick Aresti
084 402 2022, 083 269 7009
killarney@ssuss.co.za

SSUSS Kyalami
146 Kyalami Main Road
Kyalami, Johannesburg 1684

Marihanda Trudgeon
+27 (0)82 416 1769
kyalami@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Marks Park
Judith Road
Emmerentia, Johannesburg 2195
Mike Hughes
0823337207
markspark@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Pretoria East
Menlyn Mall Rooftop 7th Floor (Fives Football) Menlyn Mall Rooftop 7th Floor (Fives Football), Curro Thatchfield: Corner Brakfontein & Barbet Street, Thatchfield Hills
Atterbury Rd & Lois Avenue
Menlyn Park
Pretoria
0063
Peter Chiveso
079 254 9355, 012 771 2400
pretoria@ssuss.co.za

SSUSS Randburg Sports Complex
Corner of Hans Schoeman Street
and Malibongwe Drive
Randburg
2153

Mike Hughes
082 333 7207
randburg@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Randpark
Honeydew Country Club
25 Boundary Road
Randparkridge
2156
Shannon Allan
082 824 5844
randpark@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Ruimsig
Ruimsig Country Club
Hole in one Road
Ruimsig
1732
Shanene Allan
+27 (0)82 569 4841, +27 (0)11 794 1485
ruimsig@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Sandton
Bryneven Primary School
Cnr Ballyclaire and Ballina Roads
Bryanston
Johannesburg
2021
Mike Hughes
+27 082 333 7207
sandton@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS The South
Rietvlei Soccer Park
101 Swartkoppies Road
Alberton
Johannesburg
1449
Brendon Lohan or Michael Ruhfus
+27 084 580 6661, +27 083 401 6002
thesouth@ssuss.co.za
SSUSS Woodhill
WOODHILL COLLEGE
De Villebois Mareuil Drive
Pretoria East
Pretoria
0043
Peter Chiveso
079 254 9355, 012 771 2400
woodhill@ssuss.co.za